Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting TBD Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Castle Hills Village Shops

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to TBD Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Charlie 6 days ago

Loaded Nachos

OMG!!! THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST FOOD I'VE TASTED! DELICIOUS AND FULFILLING! #TEAMTBD'KITCHEN ... CHARLIE G

Matthewwfrost 23 days ago

Taco Plate & Fries

First of all I couldn't find your Tuesday street tacos to start of this review. Not a problem. I can work with it. (About an hour ago) Beth found that you had taco Tuesdays. That was all it took for me to get up after a long day and say lead the way. It was 7PM Tuesday night. We didn't have to wait. That's a plus. The staff was super awesome to some of our requests. I wanted an extra shot of tequila. Beth had the mango margarita which I hear was the bomb. We had a plan. We were going to have one of each of the tacos apiece. None of them disappointed. I would however advise caution with the chorizo. All and all I give this place a 10. Sugar skulls adorned. Alissa is our favorite waitress when we come in. I just don't have enough good things to say about this place.

Rumi500 about 1 month ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

To say these are good is a lie, they are AMAZING! Spicy, sweet and crispy! These will change your mind about brussel sprouts!!

Randy about 1 month ago

Carnitas

Delicious! The carnitas had a wonderful flavor! Simply done, yet perfectly done!

Ginirn 3 months ago

Surf & Turf

This is definitely our favorite restaurant. Our family almost always goes there for Taco Tuesday. The food is delicious and the margaritas are to die for. I also love the on tap Cabernet. We also love the Cuban sandwich and weekend brunches. The entire staff, especially Sean and Brianna, chief bartender, are like our extended family. They are super sweet to our granddaughters and grandson Gene. We just returned from a 10 day vacation and TBD was the first place we went after we unpacked. It was like coming home. Definitely five stars! Virginia Campbell

Redcustom909 19 days ago

Baja Burrito

Baja burrito was fantastic! Everything about it was awesome! The staff is so friendly and the place is so nice and clean. Food is fresh. Mimosas are awesome as well!

Karincookhaas 26 days ago

Cuban Sandwich

One of the best Cuban sandwiches in all of DFW! Our favorite thing to order...

Randy about 1 month ago

Cuban Sandwich

The flavor was exceptional! Truly, one of the best Cuban sandwiches I have ever had! The only thing that would make it better is if it was pressed (my preference). But I will definitely order again!

Mad about 2 months ago

Balanced Bowl

Steak is great! Enjoyed the pickled onions in the bowl too!

Anita 3 months ago

Single Fajita

TBD has the best food! I had the chicken fajita's and it was excellent but all of their food is the best. I also love, love, love the chicken enchiladas and the shrimp quesadilla. TBD's queso and margarita's are also the best.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA